Contact Form

captcha Please do enter this code below


International Branches

ZamGems Malaysia

Zam Gems (M) sdn Bhd
Duty Free KL International Airport
Lot de 03, Passenger Level, Satellite Building,
Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
E-mail:
klia@zamgems.com

Local Branches – Sri Lanka.

Head Office - Sri Lanka
81, Galle Road, Colombo 04, Sri Lanka.
Telephone:
+ (94) 11 258 9090 / 11 250 3978 / 11 434 6890
Fax:
+ (94) 11 258 0164
E-mail:
sales@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/HXziPq9M88G2
Kandy - Sri Lanka
584, Peradeniya Road, Kandy, Sri Lanka.
Telephone:
+ (94) 81 222 6446
E-mail:
kandy@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/2yW3VHcWWRS2
Cinnamon Grand - Colombo - Sri Lanka
77, Galle Road, Colombo 03, Sri Lanka.
Telephone:
+ (94) 11 233 6513
E-mail:
cinnamon@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/TMTNwaKQQAo
Colombo Hilton - Sri Lanka
Echelon Square, 2, Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mawatha,
Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
Telephone:
+ (94) 11 242 2550
E-mail:
hilton@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/CTKa4xbTuzt
Cinnamon Lakeside - Colombo - Sri Lanka
115, Sir Chittampalam A Gardiner Mawatha,
Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
Telephone:
+ (94) 11 247 8552
E-mail:
lakeside@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/HrjRaQhCGb52
The Kingsbury - Colombo - Sri Lanka
Janadhipathi Mawatha, Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
Telephone:
+ (94) 11 232 1858
E-mail:
kingsbury@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/pf6QAq4Tvbt
Bandaranaike International Airport - Departure - Sri Lanka
D38, Departure / Transit Area,
BIA, Katunayake, Sri Lanka.
Telephone:
+ (94) 11 226 0979
E-mail:
bia@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/6k8zVsw1TXT2
Bandaranaike International Airport - Departure - Sri Lanka
D6, Departure / Transit Area,
BIA, Katunayake, Sri Lanka.
Telephone:
+ (94) 11 225 1678
E-mail:
bia@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/6k8zVsw1TXT2
The Mount Lavinia Hotel - Sri Lanka
Shop 2, Station Rd, Mount Lavinia,
Colombo, Sri Lanka.
E-mail:
mount@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/kAePv8ogPfn
Galle - Sri Lanka
Shop 7, GF 7-1, Dutch Hospital,
Galle Fort, Galle, Sri Lanka.
E-mail:
gallefort@zamgems.com
Location:
https://goo.gl/maps/YeivtXEhbYo